Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

Regeneration

Fri 29 Aug - Sat 20 Sep 14

Merlin

Wed 26 Nov 14 - Sun 04 Jan 15

Peter Pan

Fri 05 Dec 14 - Sun 04 Jan 15

Richard Alston Dance Company

Tue 30 Sep - Wed 01 Oct 14

One Man, Two Guvnors

Mon 22 Sep - Sat 27 Sep 14

New Jersey Nights

Mon 15 Sep - Sat 20 Sep 14

This Is My Family

Tue 21 Oct - Sat 25 Oct 14

Cat On A Hot Tin Roof

Wed 01 Oct - Sat 18 Oct 14
View Previous Slide View Next Slide

What's On Calendar

What's On Today

  • Seve Errol Flynn Filmhouse

Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Autumn 2014 Brochure

Our full Autumn 2014 season is now on sale and is packed with new and exciting comedy, music, drama, musicals and more.

Visit Our Lick Parlour

Keep an eye out for special offers at our Lick parlour this week.

Tweets

Twitter Icon

Royal & Derngate

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?