Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Skip to Navigation |
| Create Account

The Massive Tragedy Of Madame Bovary!

Tue 10 May - Sat 14 May 16

Heartbeat

Mon 09 May - Sat 14 May 16

Chicago

Mon 23 May - Sat 28 May 16

Tell Me On A Sunday

Fri 20 May 16

Gangsta Granny

Tue 12 Jul - Sat 16 Jul 16

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Wed 21 Sep - Sun 02 Oct 16
View Previous Slide View Next Slide

What's On Calendar

What's On Today

Latest News

Bank Holiday Hours

Over the Bank Holiday our Box Office counter and phonelines will be open:
Sat 30 April - 10am - 8.30pm
Sun 1 May - 10am - 8.30pm (counter only, phonelines will be closed).
We will be closed on Mon 2 May. Normal hours will resume on Tue 3 May.

Oliver! Dog Auditions

We are looking for local dogs to play the role of Bulls-Eye in our forthcoming Youth Theatre & Young Company production of the heart-warming, family-favourite musical Oliver!

Auditions will be held on Sat 21 May. Click More for further details and to download an audition form.

Tweets

Twitter Icon

Royal & Derngate

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility | View Mobile Site

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?