Royal & Derngate uses cookies so that we can remember you and understand how you use our site. By continuing to the site you are agreeing to the use of cookies. To read more, click here. close

Every Last Trick

Fri 18 Apr - Sat 10 May 14

Fiddler On The Roof

Tue 22 Apr - Sat 26 Apr 14

Moominsummer Madness

Thu 22 May - Sun 01 Jun 14

Dealer's Choice

Fri 23 May - Sat 14 Jun 14

Brian Conley

Thu 01 May 14

Scooby-Doo

Thu 08 May - Sun 11 May 14

Let It Be

Mon 26 May - Sat 31 May 14
View Previous Slide View Next Slide

What's On Calendar

What's On Today

Field 'productionId' is not an Integer

Upcoming Shows

Latest News

Box Office Hours

Over the Easter holiday our Box Office will be open:
Friday 5pm - 8pm
Saturday 10am- 8pm
Sunday Closed
Monday 6.15pm - 8pm

Lick Frozen Yogurt

Our Lick Frozen Yogurt parlour has extended its opening hours, now making the delicious treat available during the daytime, Monday to Saturday 11am - 5pm, and pre-show for Derngate performances. 

Tweets

Twitter Icon

Royal & Derngate

Copyright Royal & Derngate 2013 | Sitemap | Terms & Conditions | Privacy | Accessibility

  1.  
  2. Forgot your password?